I didn't activate it.
It's sending trough: qhdershou.com/link.php (randon link generator)
I think someone buys traffic and sends it to that url?
The source of that file (I think he likes me, lol :-) ) :
Code:
<script>
url = new Array(21);
url[0] = 'http://www.1001arcade.com/'
url[1] = 'http://www.gamesstar.net/'
url[2] = 'http://www.racing-games.com/'
url[3] = 'http://www.arcadeswamp.com'
url[4] = 'http://www.arcadelady.com'
url[5] = 'http://www.myplayyard.com/'
url[6] = 'http://www.my-free-arcade.com'
url[7] = 'http://www.kidsgamesforfree.net'
url[8] = 'http://www.racinggamesgt.com'
url[9] = 'http://onlinegamesracing.com'
url[10] = 'http://www.cargamer.net/'
url[11] = 'http://www.nowgamez.com'
url[12] = 'http://www.flashgameheroes.com'
url[13] = 'http://www.nowgamez.com'
url[14] = 'http://www.nowgamez.com'
url[15] = 'http://www.nowgamez.com'
url[16] = 'http://www.nowgamez.com'
url[17] = 'http://www.nowgamez.com'
url[18] = 'http://www.nowgamez.com'
url[19] = 'http://www.nowgamez.com'
url[20] = 'http://www.nowgamez.com'
urlx = Math.floor(Math.random() * url.length);
document.write('<a id="go" href="'+url[urlx]+'">loading..</a>');
go.click();
</script>